Leadership Team

877.412.8031
info@wellnesstogether.org

WT+Morgan.jpg

Marlon Morgan, M.A., LPCC, PPSC

Executive Director

Marlon is the Founder and Executive Director of the California-based nonprofit Wellness Together. He began his career as a school counselor and a Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor, creating and implementing student support programs to identify and provide services for target subgroups in an effort to close the achievement gap. He has received special recognition from the U.S. Congress, California State Senate, and the California State Assembly for his innovative work promoting mental health and wellness in education. In 2016, Marlon was appointed by California State Superintendent of Public Instruction (SSPI) as a member of the Student Mental Health Policy Workgroup to develop policy recommendations for the SSPI and the California Legislature.

Marlon is also an adjunct faculty member at Brandman University in the Marriage and Family Therapy and Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor graduate studies program.

Jeremiah Aja, M.A., APCC
Assistant Director, Education Services

jeremiah@wellnesstogether.org
John Branderhorst, M.A., LMFT
Clinical Supervisor
john@wellnesstogether.org
LMFT #42823
Courtney Giardina, M.A., AMFT, APCC
Assistant Director, Operations
courtney@wellnesstogether.org
Marlon Morgan M.A., LPCC, PPSC
Executive Director
marlon@wellnesstogether.org
LPCC #795
Chantelle Irvin, M.S., AMFT, APCC
Program Coordinator
chantelle@wellnesstogether.org
Gabe Leporati, M.S., APCC, PPSC
Program Coordinator

gabe@wellnesstogether.org
Kyle Sterry, M.S., LCSW, PPSC
Clinical Supervisor

kyle@wellnesstogether.org
LCSW #73935
Carla Stone, M.A., LMFT
Clinical Supervisor

carla@wellnesstogether.org
LMFT #51743


AMFT- Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist
APCC- Registered Associate Professional Clinical Counselor