Wellness Together

877.412.8031
info@wellnesstogether.org

Our Team

Marlon Morgan M.A., LPCC, PPS
Executive Director
marlon@wellnesstogether.org

Kristine Reed Brown, M.S., PPS
Education Program Specialist

kristine@wellnesstogether.org

Kyle Sterry, M.S., LCSW, PPS
Clinical Supervisor

kyle@wellnesstogether.org
LCSW #73935

Carla Stone, M.A., LMFT
Clinical Supervisor

carla@wellnesstogether.org
LMFT #51743

Jeremiah Aja, M.A.
Program Specialist, Community Engagement

jeremiah@wellnesstogether.org

John Branderhorst, M.A., LMFT
Clinical Supervisor
john@wellnesstogether.org
LMFT #42823

Melissa Di Scala, Psy.D., PPSP
Director, Education Services
melissa@wellnesstogether.org

Courtney Giardina, M.A.
Program Specialist, Community Engagement
courtney@wellnesstogether.org


 

 

Our School-Based Therapists

Gabe Leporati, MA, PPS
Professional Clinical Counselor Intern

Shana Mattson, M.S., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern # IMF94079

Lindsay McKinnon
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Samantha Perkins, M.A., LMFT
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist # 93653
Granite Bay High School

Thomas (TJ) Price
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee
Adelante High School

Shana Mattson, M.S., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern # IMF94079

Janecia Rolland
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Roxanne Sherrill
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Kelsey Takemoto, M.A., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern # IMF85555

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeremiah Aja, M.A.
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Tom Andrews
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Gene Burns
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern #IMF98241

Shelly Chand, M.A., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern # IMF82172

Maria Gallardo, M.S., PCCI
Professional Clinical Counselor Intern # 1180

Courtney Giardina, M.A., MFTI
Program Specialist, Community Engagement
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern #99534

Lisa Gulino, M.A., MFTI, PCCI
Marriage and Family Intern # 87476
Professional Clinical Counselor Intern # 2144

Sam Henning, M.A., MFTI
Marriage and Family Intern # 90170

Gabe Leporati, MA, PPS
Professional Clinical Counselor Intern

Brianne LoTempio, M.S., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist #IMF 73426