Wellness Together

877.412.8031
info@wellnesstogether.org

Our Team

Marlon Morgan M.A., LPCC, PPS
Executive Director
marlon@wellnesstogether.org

Kristine Reed Brown, M.S., PPS
Coordinator, Program Development

kristine@wellnesstogether.org

Kyle Sterry, M.S., LCSW, PPS
Clinical Supervisor

kyle@wellnesstogether.org
LCSW #73935

Carla Stone, M.A., LMFT
Clinical Supervisor

carla@wellnesstogether.org
LMFT #51743

Jeremiah Aja, M.A.
Coordinator, Education Services

jeremiah@wellnesstogether.org

John Branderhorst, M.A., LMFT
Clinical Supervisor
john@wellnesstogether.org
LMFT #42823

Melissa Di Scala, Psy.D., PPSP
Director, Education Services
melissa@wellnesstogether.org

Courtney Giardina, M.A.
Coordinator, Education Services
courtney@wellnesstogether.org


 

 

Our School-Based Therapists

Shana Mattson, M.S., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern #IMF94079

Lindsay McKinnon
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Shelly Middleton, M.A., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern #IMF82172

Samantha Perkins, M.A., LMFT
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist #93653

Shana Mattson, M.S., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern #IMF94079

Janecia Rolland
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Hannah Pettee
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Terri Powell, M.S., ASW
Associate Social Worker ASW #77337

Roxanne Sherrill, M.A. MFTI
Program Specialist
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern #IMF101342
Professional Clinical Counselor Intern PCCI #4175

Kelsey Takemoto, M.A., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern #IMF85555

Lilliann Trumbly
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

 

 

 

 

 

Jeremiah Aja, M.A.
Coordinator, Education Services
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Tom Andrews, M.A., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern #IMF97896

Gene Burns, M.A., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern #IMF98241

Archana Chatkara, M.A., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapy Intern #IMF99941

Maria Gallardo, M.S., PCCI
Professional Clinical Counselor Intern PCCI #1180

Courtney Giardina, M.A., MFTI
Coordinator, Education Services
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern #IMF99534
Professional Clinical Counselor Intern PCCI #3959

Lisa Gulino, M.A., LMFT
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist #98859

Sam Henning, M.A., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern #IMF90170

Chantelle Irvin
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Gabe Leporati, MS, PCCI, PPS
Program Specialist
Professional Clinical Counselor Intern PCCI #4090

Brianne LoTempio, M.S., MFT
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist #100490