Wellness Together

877.412.8031
info@wellnesstogether.org

Our Team

Marlon Morgan M.A., LPCC, PPS
Executive Director
marlon@wellnesstogether.org

Kristine Reed Brown, M.S., PPS
Coordinator, Program Development

kristine@wellnesstogether.org

Kyle Sterry, M.S., LCSW, PPS
Clinical Supervisor

kyle@wellnesstogether.org
LCSW #73935

Carla Stone, M.A., LMFT
Clinical Supervisor

carla@wellnesstogether.org
LMFT #51743

Jeremiah Aja, M.A.
Coordinator, Education Services

jeremiah@wellnesstogether.org

John Branderhorst, M.A., LMFT
Clinical Supervisor
john@wellnesstogether.org
LMFT #42823

Melissa Di Scala, Psy.D., PPSP
Director, Education Services
melissa@wellnesstogether.org

Courtney Giardina, M.A.
Coordinator, Education Services
courtney@wellnesstogether.org


 

 

Our School-Based Therapists

Gabe Leporati, MS, PPS
Professional Clinical Counselor Intern PCCI #4090

Brianne LoTempio, M.S., MFT
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist #100490

Shana Mattson, M.S., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern # IMF94079

Lindsay McKinnon
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Shelly Middleton, M.A., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern # IMF82172

Samantha Perkins, M.A., LMFT
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist #93653

Shana Mattson, M.S., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern # IMF94079

Janecia Rolland
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Hannah Pettee
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Roxanne Sherrill
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Kelsey Takemoto, M.A., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern # IMF85555

Lilliann Trumbly
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

 

 

 

 

 

Jeremiah Aja, M.A.
Coordinator, Education Services
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Tom Andrews, M.A.
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern IMF#97896

Gene Burns, M.A.
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern #IMF98241

Archana Chatkara
Marriage and Family Therapy Intern IMF#99941

Maria Gallardo, M.S., PCCI
Professional Clinical Counselor Intern PCCI #1180

Courtney Giardina, M.A., MFTI
Coordinator, Education Services
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern IMF#99534
Professional Clinical Counselor Intern PCCI#3959

Lisa Gulino, M.A., LMFT
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist #98859

Sam Henning, M.A., MFTI
Marriage and Family Therapist Intern IMF#90170

Chantelle Irvin
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee