Wellness Together

877.412.8031
info@wellnesstogether.org

Our Team

Marlon Morgan M.A., LPCC, PPS
Executive Director
marlon@wellnesstogether.org

Kristine Reed Brown, M.S., PPS
Coordinator, Program Development

kristine@wellnesstogether.org

Kyle Sterry, M.S., LCSW, PPS
Clinical Supervisor

kyle@wellnesstogether.org
LCSW #73935

Carla Stone, M.A., LMFT
Clinical Supervisor

carla@wellnesstogether.org
LMFT #51743

Jeremiah Aja, M.A.
Coordinator, Education Services

jeremiah@wellnesstogether.org

John Branderhorst, M.A., LMFT
Clinical Supervisor
john@wellnesstogether.org
LMFT #42823

Melissa Di Scala, Psy.D., PPSP
Education Consultant
melissa@wellnesstogether.org

Courtney Giardina, M.A.
Coordinator, Education Services
courtney@wellnesstogether.org


 

 

Our School-Based Therapists

Brianne LoTempio, M.S., LMFT
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist #100490

Shana Mattson, M.S., AMFT
Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #94079

Lindsay McKinnon
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Shelly Middleton, M.A., AMFT
Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #82172

Maria Minina
Master of Social Work Graduate Student

Samantha Perkins, M.A., LMFT
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist #93653

Shana Mattson, M.S., AMFT
Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #94079

Janecia Rolland
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Hannah Pettee
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Terri Powell, M.S., ASW
Associate Social Worker ASW #77337

Roxanne Sherrill, M.A. AMFT
Program Specialist
Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #101342
Registered Associate Professional Clinical Counselor #4175

Kelsey Takemoto, M.A., AMFT
Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #85555

Sunil Jose Thomas, MS, AMFT, APCC
Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #100159
Registered Associate Professional Clinical Counselor #4022

Lilliann Trumbly
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Abrahamson
Master of Social Work Graduate Student

Jeremiah Aja, M.A., APCC
Coordinator, Education Services
Registered Associate Professional Clinical Counselor #4753

Tom Andrews, M.A., AMFT
Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #97896

Gene Burns, M.A., AMFT
Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #98241

Archana Chatkara, M.A., AMFT
Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapy #99941

Maria Gallardo, M.S., APCC
Registered Associate Professional Clinical Counselor #1180

Courtney Giardina, M.A., AMFT, APCC
Coordinator, Education Services
Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #99534
Registered Associate Professional Clinical Counselor #3959

Denise Gee
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Lisa Gulino, M.A., LMFT
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist #98859

Sam Henning, M.A., AMFT
Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #90170

Chantelle Irvin
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee

Amanda Jaynes, M.S., AMFT
Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #94454

Gabe Leporati, MS, APCC, PPS
Program Specialist
Registered Associate Professional Clinical Counselor #4090

Brinn Langdale
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee